Hmmm

So, I got in my walk today.  I stopped by the post office and had a letter from a pal.  I didn’t have anything to mail off today.  I stopped by another store on my way home, but they were out of what I needed, so I just headed home.

I did the stretches on today’s workout calendar and then ate lunch.  A little after that, a friend called and wanted me to come to their house for a bit.  I did and stayed up there for a while.  I’m back home now.  I have a few things to write in my pen pal planner and the I think I’m either going to take a bath and crash, or just crash and read until bed time!

Leave a Reply

