Okay

I need witty subject lines.  Oh well!

So, I got in my walk today.  I didn’t feel like walking, but I did it anyway.  When I was done, I was happy to be finished! 🙂  I came in and did my workouts.  I had lunch and then relaxed for a bit.  A friend invited me up for dinner.  There was grilled chicken again, so I had to go! 😛  I stayed at their house for a while and then headed home.

I washed my hair in between workouts and going to their house.  Since I’ve been home, I’ve been relaxing in front of the computer and watching Forensic Files on Hulu. I found some old address labels that I can’t use anymore.  They had cute pictures on them, so I just snipped off the address part.  I can use the picture part for stickers on my pen pal letters. I didn’t get any mail today at the post office, but I did get some at home.  I told you about my Passion Planner that I download the A5 version of recently.  Well, a few days ago, they had a sale of their academic year Passion Planners for $1.00 each.  They are only good through August of this year.  I wanted to see what the quality was of the actual Passion Planners themselves, so I figured this would be an easy and cheap way to do it.  They are actually really nice.  I will probably order one in 2017.  Not the academic one, but the regular year calendar.  There stuff seems to be of good quality and I love it.

 

Leave a Reply

