Please follow me….

I am going to stick with Typepad.  I have all my entries moved over and everything is looking great.  You don’t have to be a member of Typepad to follow me.  You can follow me there via WordPress!  There are other options for following too!  Just go to my page:

What the Junk?!   <—– FIXED  Sorry I’m having domain issues.

Look on the right hand side near the bottom.  Just click on the follow button.  This will take you to a page to follow me via Typepad, WordPress, or quite a few other sites.  Thanks for reading my blog here.  I hope you will continue to read my blog at Typepad. ^_^

Leave a Reply

