Thursday Evening Post

We went out and went to a few places.  We drove down to Pawley’s Island! I’ve never been, so that was pretty cool. We went to a GW boutique (Goodwill only higher-end items), a Salvation Army, and a Tuesday Morning. I got stuff in all three. :p  We ate in Murrell’s Inlet on the way back up at a place called Judy Boone’s kitchen. It was pretty good, too!  We came back up to Myrtle and went to the Tuesday Morning here.  We have been back to the room for some time now.  I have sat down and paid bills, and now I’m typing this up.  My phone is currently on charge.  We went by a Starbucks in Pawley’s Island and my friend stopped so I could go in! This was right before we were headed to eat, so I didn’t get a drink, but I got more cards I needed and a new tumbler. :p  Oops. Hee hee.

That is the Starbucks we stopped by. Very nice location and I have a new one to add to my list! Joy!

Leave a comment